Team 8E

Team 8E Contact Information

It is important that communications between parents and teachers be kept open. If you need to contact us, please call the school (908-431-6600) and leave a message (with the area code) and we will return your message ASAP.

To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

 

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Barbara Horr Literacy 2830 bhorr
Mrs. Susan Nami Literacy 2899 snami
Mrs. Angelic Torre Mathematics 2716 atorre
Ms. Lisa Harwell Science 2049 lharwell
Mrs. Joyce Caldwell Social Studies 2251 jcaldwell
Mrs. Kim Lopez Support 2666 klopez
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.