Science

Team Science Teachers

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

To visit a team page, please click on the team number, i.e. 7A.

Name Team Extension Email
Mr. Chris Machhat 7A
cmachat
Mrs. Lisa Kiel 7B 2728 lkiel
Mrs. Maria Christodoulides 7/8C 2846 mchristodoulides
Mrs. Lynn Winters-Mineo 7D 2727 lwintersmineo
Mrs. Kate Russo 7E 2099 krusso
Mrs. Terri Yessman 8A 2237 tyessman
Mr. Bob Gill 8B 2072 rgill
Mrs. Kathleen Morris 8D 2863 kmorris
Mrs. Lisa Harwell 8E 2049 lharwell
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.