Related Arts

Related Arts

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone: (908) 431-6600
 
Name Position                                       Ext.          Email
Ms. Lynn Rossman       Visual Arts  2687 lrossman
Ms. Marissa Marton-Sarao Visual Arts



 
 
   
Mrs. Tracey Baker General Music  2017 tbaker
Mrs. Maria Strunk General Music  2650 mstrunk


 
 
   

Family & Consumer Science
 
Mrs. Debra Redling Family & Consumer Science  2168 dredling
Mrs. Linda Rudio Family & Consumer Science  3155 lrudio
 
   
Ms. Kathy Gilroy Industrial Technology  3193 kgilroy
Mr. Joseph McLean Industrial Technology  2868 jmclean




© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.