Related Arts

Related Arts

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone: (908) 431-6600
 
Name Position                                       Ext.          Email
Ms. Lynn Rossman       Visual Arts  2687 lrossman
Ms. Loriana Takacs Visual Arts
ltakacs
Mrs. Barbara Umar Visual Arts  2214 bumar
 
   
Mrs. Tracey Baker General Music  2017 tbaker
Mr. Randall Haywood General Music  2686 rhaywood
Mrs. Bonnie Sobel General Music  2197 bsobel
 
   
Ms. Nicole Calafiore  Family & Consumer Science
 2797 ncalafiore
Mrs. Linda Rudio Family & Consumer Science  3155 lrudio
Mrs. Debra Redling Family & Consumer Science  2168 dredling
 
   
Ms. Kathy Gilroy Industrial Technology  3193 kgilroy
Mr. Joseph McLean Industrial Technology  2868 jmclean
Mr. Pete Passe Industrial Technology  2643 ppasse

 

 

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.