World Languages

World Languages

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone:  (908) 431-6600

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Wenhui Liu Chinese 2379 wliu
Mr. Ian McKenzie French
imckenzie
Mr. Robert Robson French 2565 rrobson
Ms. Meike Kirk German 2396 mkirk
Ms. Mary Anne DeMarco Italian 2762 mdemarco
Ms. Paulina Macaro Spanish 3146 pmacaro
Mrs. Stephanie Koren Spanish 2780 skoren
Ms. Cecilia Parry Spanish 2813 cparry
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.