Team 8A

Team 8A Contact Information

It is important that communications between parents and teachers be kept open. The best time to contact any of us is between 2:15 and 2:45 p.m.

To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

 

Name Position Extension Email
Mr. Bill Dixon Literacy 2658 bdixon
Mr. Daynon Blevins Literacy 2485 dblevins
Mrs. Nichelle Taylor Mathematics 2481 ntaylor
Mrs. Terri Yessman Science 2237 tyessman
Mr. Toby Casagrande Social Studies 2023 tcasagrande
Mrs. Nicole Kramer Support 2973 nkramer
Mrs. Leigh Anne Johnson Support 2454 lajohnson

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.