Team 7E

Team 7E Contact Information

To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

 

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Angela Crisafulli
(LTS for Mrs. Pozsonyi)
Literacy 2643 acrisafulli
Mr. Ian Evans Literacy 3319 ievans
Ms. Maureen Napoletano Mathematics 2770 mnapoletano
Ms. Kate Russo Science 2099 krusso
Mrs. Karen Bryant Social Studies 2334 kbryant
Ms. Kaitlin Fleming Support 3125 kfleming
Ms. Cassandra Pane Support 1892 cpane
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.