Team 7D

Team 7D Contact Information

To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Jaclyn Corsini Literacy 3144 jcorsini
Mrs. Jaime Hoffmeister Literacy 2318 jhoffmeister
Mrs. Tina Pikulin Mathematics 2330 tpikulin
Ms. Jessica Bullock Science
jbullock
Ms. Megan Jefopoulos Social Studies 2270 mjefopoulos
Mr. Nicholas Angrisani Support 2438 nangrisani
Mrs. Kathryn Daugherty Support 2125 kdaugherty
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.