Team 7A

Team 7A Contact Information

It is important that communications between parents and teachers be kept open. If you need to contact us, please call the school (908-431-6600) and leave a message (with the area code) and we will return your message ASAP.

To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

 

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Deborah Meredith Literacy 2445 dmeredith
Mrs. Mia Styles Literacy 2854 mstyles
Ms. Jennifer Weber
Mathematics 2254 jeweber
Mr. Chris Machat Science 3299 cmachat
Ms. Jennifer Harmsen Social Studies 2866 jharmsen
Ms. Pamela Annunziato Support 1890 pannunziato
Ms. Cassandra Pane Support 1892 cpane
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.