World Languages

World Languages

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone:  (908) 431-6600

Name Position Extension Email
Ms. Wenhui Liu Chinese 2379 wliu
Mr. Caesar Dommar French 2262 cdommar
Mr. Robert Robson French 2565 rrobson
Ms. Margaret Wilkins German
mwilkins
Ms. Maria Iaia Italian 2620 miaia
Ms. A. Stephania Scimone Italian 3298 ascimone
Ms. Paulina Espinoza Spanish 3146 pespinoza
Mrs. Stephanie Koren Spanish 2780 skoren
Mrs. Kathryn Molloy Spanish 2280 kmolloy
Ms. Cecilia Parry Spanish 2813 cparry
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.