Literacy

Literacy Teachers
 
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone (908) 431-6600 

 
Name Team Extension Email
Ms. Mary Beth DeLisi Writing Specialist  2688  mdelisi
Ms. Dawn Cervellino Reading Specialist  2882  dcervellino
Ms. Lucinda Ferreri
ASI - Gr 7   2268  lferreri
Ms. Nina Presuto
ASI - Gr 7   2470  npresuto
Ms. Elena Amineddoleh ASI - Gr 8  2627  eamineddoleh
Ms. Hilda Williams
ASI - Gr 8  2430  hwilliams
Ms. Deborah Meredith 7A 2445 dmeredith
Mrs. Mia Styles 7A 2854 mstyles
Ms. Meredith Hart
7B
2317
mhart
Mrs. Kirsten Sandor 7B 2541 ksandor
Ms. Rebecca McManus 7/8C 2551 rmcmanus
Mr. Timothy Quimby 7/8C 3313 tquimby
Mr. Scott Hebenstreit
7D 3447 shebenstreit
Mrs. Jaime Hoffmeister 7D 2318 jhoffmeister
Mr. Ian Evans 7E 3319 ievans
Mrs. Heather Pozsonyi 7E
2887
hpozsonyi
Mr. Daynon Blevins 8A 2485 dblevins
Mr. Bill Dixon 8A 2658 bdixon
Mrs. Christina Simons 8B 2649 csimons
Ms. Maureen Wild 8B 2904 mwild
Mrs. Rebecca McManus 8/7C 2551 rmcmanus
Mr. Timothy Quimby 8/7C 3313 tquimby
Mr. Patrick Heck 8D 2537 pheck
Ms. Shelley Rubin 8D 2480 srubin
Ms. Barbara Horr 8E 2830 bhorr
Mr. Thomas McDevitt 8E 3443 tmcdevitt
       
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.