Special Education

Special Education

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts.  To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone:  (908) 431-6600 

Name Position Extension Email
Mr. Nicholas Angrisani Special Education 2438 nangrisani
Ms. Pamela Annunziato Special Education 1890 pannunziato
Mrs. Nicole Aronne Special Education 2900 naronne
 Ms. Laura Berman  Special Education  2643 lberman
Ms. Rhianna Bradley

Ms. Jessica Cornella

Mr. Ozbell Daneshpour
Special Education

Special Education

Special Education
2635

2568

2902
rbradley

jcornella

odaneshpour
 Ms. Katherine Daugherty  Special Education  2125  kdaugherty
Mrs. Heather DiBenedetto Special Education 2769 hdibenedetto
Mr. David Dragani Special Education 2872 ddragani
Ms. Melissa Dreher Special Education 3314 mdreher
Ms. Kaitlin Fleming Special Education 3125 kfleming
Ms. Heather Gerlipp-Burns Special Education 3152 hgerlippburns
Mrs. Linda Hoehn Speech Therapy 2503 lhoehn
Mrs. Leigh Anne Johnson Special Education 2454 lajohnson
Mrs. Nicole Kramer Special Education 2973 nkramer
Mrs. Kim Lopez Special Education 2666 klopez
Mrs. Rebecca Nicholas Teacher of Deaf 2644 rnicholas
Ms. Cassandra Pane Special Education 1892 cpane
Ms. Kathy Ricci Special Education 2057 kricci
Mrs. Cushla Rullo Special Education 2479 crullo
Mrs. Helene Saphire Special Education 2506 hsaphire
Mrs. Michele Sariano Special Education 2429 msariano
 Ms. Linda Schley Speech Therapy  3402 lschley
 Ms. Jackie Schorr Special Education 2018 jschorr
Ms. Colleen Sporn Special Education 1896 csporn
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.