Special Education

Special Education

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts.  To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone:  (908) 431-6600 

Name Position Extension Email
Mr. Nicholas Angrisani Special Education 2438 nangrisani
Ms. Pamela Annunziato Special Education 1890 pannunziato
Mrs. Nicole Aronne Special Education 2900 naronne
Ms. Rachelle Peterson Special Education 1593 rpeterson
Mr. Ozbell Daneshpour Special Education 2902 odaneshpour
Mrs. Heather DiBenedetto Special Education 2769 hdibenedetto
Mr. David Dragani Special Education 2872 ddragani
Ms. Melissa Dreher Special Education 3314 mdreher
Ms. Kaitlin Fleming Special Education 3125 kfleming
Mrs. Kathleen Fogle Special Education 2062 kfogle
Ms. Heather Gerlipp-Burns Special Education 3152 hgerlippburns
Mrs. Linda Hoehn Speech Therapy 2503 lhoehn
Mrs. Leigh Anne Johnson Special Education 2454 lajohnson
Ms. Kathryn Kiel Special Education 2125 kkiel
Mrs. Nicole Kramer Special Education 2973 nkramer
Mrs. Kim Lopez Special Education 2666 klopez
Mrs. Rebecca Nicholas Teacher of Deaf 2644 rnicholas
Ms. Cassandra Pane Special Educaton 1892 cpane
Mrs. Donna Ritter Special Educaton 2172 dritter
Mrs. Cushla Rullo Special Education 2479 crullo
Mrs. Helene Saphire Special Educaton 2479 hsaphire
Mrs. Michele Sariano Special Education 2429 msariano
Mrs. Linda Schley Speech Therapy 3402 lschley
Ms. Colleen Sporn Special Education 1896 csporn
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.