Special Education

Special Education

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts.  To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone:  (908) 431-6600 

Name Position Extension Email
Mr. Nicholas Angrisani Special Education 2438 nangrisani
Mrs. Nicole Aronne
Special Education 2900
naronne
Ms. Donna Becker Special Education 2529 dbecker
Mr. Ernie Bernhard Special Education 2806 erbernhard
Mr. Ozbell Daneshpour Special Education 2902 odaneshpour
Mrs. Heather DiBenedetto Special Education 2769 hdibenedetto
Mr. David Dragani Special Education 2872 ddragani
Ms. Melissa Dreher Special Education 3314 mdreher
Mrs. Kathleen Fogle Special Education 2062 kfogle
Ms. Heather Gerlipp-Burns Special Education 3152 hgerlippburns
Ms. Danielle Hanna Special Education 2787 dhanna
Mrs. Linda Hoehn Speech Therapy 2503 lhoehn
Mrs. Leigh Anne Johnson Special Education 2454 lajohnson
Ms. Kathryn Kiel Special Education 2125 kkiel
Mrs. Nicole Kramer Special Education 2973 nkramer
Mrs. Kim Lopez Special Education 2666 klopez
Mrs. Rebecca Nicholas Teacher of Deaf 2644 rnicholas
Ms. Jessica Geron Special Education 2568 jgeron
Mrs. Donna Ritter Special Education 2172 dritter
Mrs. Helene Saphire Special Education 2506 hsaphire
Mrs. Michele Sariano Special Education 2429 msariano
Mrs. Linda Schley Speech Therapy 3402 lschley
       
Speech Therapy
Speech Therapy
Speech Therapy
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.