Social Studies / REACH

Team Social Studies Teachers
 
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

To visit a team page, please click on the team number, i.e. 7A.


Name Team Extension Email

7A

Mr. Thomas Sharples 7B 2948 tsharples
Mr. William Hunt 7/8C 2802 whunt
Mrs. Megan Jefopoulos 7D 2270 mjefopoulos

7E

Mr. Toby Casagrande 8A 2023 tcasagrande
Mr. Dennis Collins 8B 2289 dcollins
Mrs. Caroline Dolly 8D 2811 cdolly

8E

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.