Social Studies / REACH

Team Social Studies Teachers
 
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

To visit a team page, please click on the team number, i.e. 7A.


Name Team Extension Email
Ms. Jennifer Harmsen 7A 2866 jharmsen
Mr. Thomas Sharples 7B 2948 tsharples
Mr. William Hunt 7/8C 2802 whunt
Ms. Megan McCarthy 7D 2270 mmccarthy
Mrs. Karen Bryant 7E 2334 kbryant
Mr. Toby Casagrande 8A 2023 tcasagrande
Mr. Dennis Collins 8B 2289 dcollins
Mrs. Caroline Dolly 8D 2811 cdolly
Mrs. Joyce Caldwell 8E 2251 jcaldwell
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.