Physical Education and Health

Physical Education

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

 

Name Position Extension Email
Mr. Michael Davis Athletic Director 2628 mdavis
Mrs. Nicole Holyoak Physical Education 3139 nholyoak
Mr. Larry Johnson Physical Education 2092 ljohnson
Ms. Regina Kay Health 2320 rkay
Mr. Rocco Mazzagatti Physical Education 3431 rmazzagatti
Mrs. Jennifer Puritz Physical Education 2625 jpuritz
Ms. Melissa Rampel Physical Education 2709 mrampel
Mr. Richard Rosenblum Physical Education 2440 rrosenblum
Ms. Katherine Stein Physical Education 2191 kstein

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.