Mathematics

Mathematics Teachers

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Name

Team

Extension

Email

Ms. Melanie Cruz
Math Specialist  2322 mcruz
Ms. Nicole Lamendoloa ASI - Gr 8 3165 nlamendola
Ms. Alexa Lindenberg ASI - Gr 7 3393 alindenberg
Ms. Laura Schneider 7A 2564 lschneider
Mrs. JoAnn Getz 7B 2071 jgetz
Mrs. Dena Kleinman 7/8C 2767 dkleinman
Mrs. Tina Pikulin
7D 2330 tpikulin
Ms. Maureen Napoletano 7E 2770 mnapoletano
Mrs. Nichelle Taylor
8A 2481
ntaylor
Mr. Jerry Machat 8B 2804 jmachat
Mrs. Paula Dubyna 8D 2583 pdubyna
Mrs. Angelic Torre 8E 2716 atorre
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.