Student Council Elections

Student Council Elections
Posted on 10/18/2019

Dr. Trybulski is proud to congratulate Matt Jones as the newly elected President of the HMS Student Council for 2019-20. Serving with Matt this year are Vice President Kaitlyn Houri, Fundraising Chair Anna Dao, and Secretary Srihaas Chennavajjala, along with all of the candidates who will join with team representatives to form the HMS Student Council.



Candidates for Student Council officers spoke during class assemblies the week of October 15th.


Student Council Candidates

To learn more about each of the candidates now serving as officers and representatives of the HMS Student Council for 2019-20 visit their page under the activities tab or click the link:

HMS Student Council

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.