Student Council Officers Elected

Dr. Trybulski congratulates the newly elected officers of the
HMS Student Council for 2016-17.

Student Council Officers
(Pictured Left to Right)

President:  Wasif Sami
Vice President: Rohan Deb
Secretary: Dimitri Ramirez
Fundraising Chair: Cole Monte

Candidates 2016
All Officer Candidates for 2016-17

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.