Related Arts

Related Arts

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

Phone: (908) 431-6600
 
Name Position                                       Ext.          Email
Ms. Lynn Rossman       Visual Arts  2687 lrossman
Ms. Arielle Fouks Visual Arts 2599 afouks


 
 
   
Mrs. Tracey Baker General Music  2017 tbaker
Mrs. Maria Strunk General Music  2650 mstrunk


 
 
   


 
Mrs. Debra Redling Family & Consumer Science  2168 dredling
Mrs. Linda Rudio Family & Consumer Science  3155 lrudio
 
   
Ms. Kathy Gilroy Industrial Technology  3193 kgilroy
Mr. Joseph McLean Industrial Technology  2868 jmclean




© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.