Social Studies / REACH

Team Social Studies Teachers
 
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

To visit a team page, please click on the team number, i.e. 7A.


Name Team Extension Email
Mr. Joseph Vasquez 7A 2535 jvasquez
Ms. Brittany Hamilton 7B 2571 bhamilton
Mr. William Hunt 7/8C 2802 whunt
Mrs. Megan Jefopoulos 7D 2270 mjefopoulos
Mr. Andrew Uporsky 7E
auporsky
Mr. Toby Casagrande 8A 2023 tcasagrande
Mr. Dennis Collins 8B 2289 dcollins
Mrs. Caroline Dolly 8D 2811 cdolly
Mr. Chris Brophy 8E 3410 cbrophy
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.