Science

Team Science Teachers

In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of @htps.us

To visit a team page, please click on the team number, i.e. 7A.

Name Team Extension Email
Mr. Chris Machat 7A 3299 cmachat
Mrs. Lisa Kiel 7B 2728 lkiel
Mrs. Maria Christodoulides 7/8C 2846 mchristodoulides
Ms. Jessica Bullock 7D
jbullock
Ms. Konstanze Seifert-Ethier 7E 2564 kseifertethier
Mrs. Terri Yessman 8A 2237 tyessman
Ms. Alessandra MacFarlane 8B 3121 amacfarlane
Mrs. Kathleen Morris 8D 2863 kmorris
Mrs. Lisa Harwell 8E 2049 lharwell
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.