Literacy Teachers
In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the user name in front of

Phone (908) 431-6600 

Name Team Extension Email
Ms. Mary Beth DeLisi Writing Specialist  2688  mdelisi
Ms. Dawn Cervellino Reading Specialist  2882  dcervellino
Ms. Lucinda Ferreri
ASI - Gr 7   2268  lferreri
Ms. Nina Presuto
ASI - Gr 7   2470  npresuto
Ms. Elena Amineddoleh ASI - Gr 8  2627  eamineddoleh

Ms. Deborah Meredith 7A 2445 dmeredith
Mrs. Mia Styles 7A 2854 mstyles
Ms. Meredith Hart
Mrs. Kirsten Sandor 7B 2541 ksandor
Ms. Rebecca McManus 7/8C 2551 rmcmanus
Mr. Timothy Quimby 7/8C 3313 tquimby
Ms. Jaclyn Corsini
7D 3144 jcorsini
Mrs. Jaime Hoffmeister 7D 2318 jhoffmeister
Mr. Ian Evans 7E 3319 ievans
Ms. Kontanze Seifer-Ethier 7E
Mr. Daynon Blevins 8A 2485 dblevins
Mr. Bill Dixon 8A 2658 bdixon
Mrs. Christina Simons 8B 2649 csimons
Ms. Maureen Wild 8B 2904 mwild
Mrs. Rebecca McManus 8/7C 2551 rmcmanus
Mr. Timothy Quimby 8/7C 3313 tquimby
Mr. Patrick Heck 8D 2537 pheck
Ms. Shelley Rubin 8D 2480 srubin
Ms. Barbara Horr 8E 2830 bhorr
Mrs. Susan Nami 8E 2899 snami
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.